We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(118 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Empire can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Empire? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 21, 2022
Pizza was really tasty and cooked perfectly. Staff was friendly, overall great experience.


September 21, 2022
Excellent like always, time for a nap


September 18, 2022
The crust was thin and overcooked


September 15, 2022
Awesome pizza


September 10, 2022
Given I had a very large order, they were extremely fast! And VERY courteous! Will definitely be ordering from your restaurant again and recommending to anyone that I can, as that is how I discovered Pizza Empire!!


September 09, 2022
Pizza and Garlic Fingers were hot when we got them.


September 07, 2022
Pizza Empire is great the staff on the phones are very polite and speak very clearly. As for the pizza I love it. I have been a customer for 15 years. I love the number one special.

The delivery person is very kind as well. My only criticism is there are no deliveries sometimes. It happened to me twice this past week. And sometimes there's no bacon strips and only one type of 2 L of pop.

Other than that I love this place. Again the staff are very polite and professional.


August 12, 2022
Pizza empire is always a top quality pizza. I have never had a bad experience here. Hats off to the great staff especially when they are swamped and keeping product rolling out. Highly recommend a raise for all


July 31, 2022
Great food and you won’t have to break the bank to get a feed.


July 30, 2022
Honestly the best pizza I've ordered here in town ! That my opinion, and my family's opinion. My kids love your pizza , all three boys! Thanks bys'