Today's Hours:3:00pm - 9:00pm
We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(64 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Empire can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Empire? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 07, 2020
2 jumbo pizzas ordered online for my son's birthday party. Staff called me back right away to make sure they were making the pizzas with the correct toppings because of an error I had made in the ordering. And delivery driver was very polite and pleasant. Both pizzas were awesome and fresh every slice eaten. Highly recommended!


November 01, 2020
Was tasty


October 30, 2020
Everyone talks about the pizza, but personally I think the Donairs are awesome as well and at $5 per donair, it's a great deal. Meat is the real stuff, sauce is the perfect donair sauce, good and thick, not too sweet or spicy and has a nice creamy texture.

Nachos were excellent and the Macaroni and cheese bites were quite nice. They are just as good as Big's and a bit cheaper.

Now I got a new night between Trucker's Special Night and Chinese and it's in walking distance. Like to keep the business in this area of town



October 29, 2020
We love your pizza. Awesome pizza and an awesome price


October 18, 2020
Yummyliciousness


October 16, 2020
Good pizza and good service


August 25, 2020
Awesome as usual


July 09, 2020
Has to be one of the best pizza places in town!


March 15, 2020
Awesome pizza !!


March 11, 2020
Awesome pizza at a awesome price