We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(31 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Empire can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Empire? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2019
It was good


May 14, 2019
Great pizza delivered on time


May 11, 2019
Thank you so much for all the help .I am in another province away from my brother who is in the hospital .Ordering food for him was not easy. But the clerk that answered walked me through what I needed to do for a delivery.It took 2 hours of trying other places who did not help The clerk helped me in 5 minutes and as a result my brother did not have to eat hospital food tonight He said it was the best pizza he has ever had ....Thanks again Doreen


April 28, 2019
Pizza and garlic fingers was deadly but got regular Pepsi instead of diet which sucked


April 16, 2019
Pizza was as good as always!


April 07, 2019
Best pizza in a longtime. Sauce was flavorful and just the right amount. Dough was able to hold the toppings well. Will definitely returning.


April 07, 2019
This was our first time trying Pizza Empire. The dough was undercooked and extremely chewy.


April 05, 2019
Sauce was pretty sparse a tasteless. Tasted more like bread with cheese and meat then a pizza. With better sauce it would have been better.
Pizza Empire April 08, 2019
Thank you for your feedback. It is very important to know about your experience at our restaurant in order to provide a better service.

We hope to see you in our restaurant again.


April 04, 2019
Awesome pizza and quick service


April 02, 2019
Great pizza, ready on time