Today's Hours:12:00pm - 11:20pm
×

Our reviews

(101 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Empire can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Empire? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 14, 2022
The pizza was great. But...on the website, I added extra cheese but they forgot to put it on the pizza.


May 10, 2022
Always great pizza and service!!


March 27, 2022
Just ordered the special 2. Garlic fingers were fantastic but the pizza itself barely had any sauce on it and it was a little too cooked for me. Fast friendly service


March 25, 2022
As usual the price to quality ratio is excellent. Delivery was quick. My favorite pizza place since I moved to St. John's from Halifax


February 21, 2022
Always on point


February 17, 2022
Excellent as always <3


January 28, 2022
👍


January 25, 2022
Fast service! Loved the toppings and sauce, crust was just okay as i like mine fluffier. But overall it was good. Unfortunately my car broke down just after getting it so when my boyfriend did get home with the pizza it was very cold .


January 07, 2022
Perfect.


December 05, 2021
Excellent thank you