We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pizza Empire can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pizza Empire? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 05, 2021
My garlic fingers came burnt and the pizza was bland. Was not impressed. Not a usual experience for this restaurant. Keep trying harder.


December 30, 2020
Great as always.
Thank you


December 22, 2020
Great as always!


December 11, 2020
Tasted great


December 09, 2020
The delivery driver thought we didn't pay but we had the receipt.

The pizza was great, the garlic fingers had very little crust and was done too well but still good.


November 27, 2020
Last week was better because of the sauce:)


November 07, 2020
2 jumbo pizzas ordered online for my son's birthday party. Staff called me back right away to make sure they were making the pizzas with the correct toppings because of an error I had made in the ordering. And delivery driver was very polite and pleasant. Both pizzas were awesome and fresh every slice eaten. Highly recommended!


November 01, 2020
Was tasty


October 30, 2020
Everyone talks about the pizza, but personally I think the Donairs are awesome as well and at $5 per donair, it's a great deal. Meat is the real stuff, sauce is the perfect donair sauce, good and thick, not too sweet or spicy and has a nice creamy texture.

Nachos were excellent and the Macaroni and cheese bites were quite nice. They are just as good as Big's and a bit cheaper.

Now I got a new night between Trucker's Special Night and Chinese and it's in walking distance. Like to keep the business in this area of town



October 29, 2020
We love your pizza. Awesome pizza and an awesome price